Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (2022)

Trucknsnake

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Menu

Why no menu. All the dispensary’s I go to have them. It wouldn’t take long to set up a system to change the products almost daily. I have brands and types of cannabis I use and I’m close to you but hate to make the 40 minute drive not knowing what you have in stock. Not angry just constructive idea.😉

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (2)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Hey there, sorry for the delayed response, you should definitely make the 40 minute drive to come check us out if you haven't! We do have a menu that we update multiple times per day, here is a link to it -- https://harvestcannabisarkansas.com/menu

Official Response1 year ago

Retired43

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

D A V

Where is the menu at????

maallymaal

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

No menu? Would like to see different strains

SammyPete

3 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Best dispensary in Arkansas!

WORTH THE DRIVE!!!!! I just made the trek and I’m glad I did. This is the best dispensary in the state, hands down! Everything is top-notch at this shop: Great location, the exterior and interior are really nice and it’s super clean. The staff is awesome and the medicine is in jars on display. Last but certainly not least, they weigh it out right in front of you! THANK YOU!!!!! It’s a 90 mile round trip for me, but I would drive further.

Mrehr89

(Video) First medical marijuana dispensary opens in Little Rock

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Best in the area!

prices right, great staff, even better selection

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (7)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Thank you thank you! We try! https://harvestcannabisarkansas.com/menu Feel free to stop by anytime!

Official Response1 year ago

AlphaWolfDungeon1977

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

very helpful THEY ARE THE BEST

Today I went to harvest and as always they had the $10 a gram deal I only had $140 on me and wanted to get some gummies too. For the money I had I got a great 7g bud... plus 2 pks of 10 gummies AND a 100mg choc. smores bar... and still left with $25 with my disabled persons discount. The staff their help me choose the right gummy to help me with sleep and pain and the right bar that helps me relax instead of using my muscle relaxer . They dont rush you threw and if you dont understand something just ask they always have time.

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (9)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Hey there! Wow, we are so happy and proud that we are able to help you so much! Thank you for your kind words. The gummies and chocolate bars on our menu (https://harvestcannabisarkansas.com/menu) , are absolutely delicious!

Official Response1 year ago

smurf78

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

I take my review back the weed map app is down

I called to tell them weed map online order was down some guy got rude with me and also the companion application is down as well .....

djdahav

2 years ago

(Video) Sherwood Medical Marijuana Dispensary NaturalRelief

5.0

5 stars

Awsome Customer service

Carley and the rest of the staff at Harvest Dispensary went above and beyond to help me out today. The Customer Service that they provided made it feel like I was family- they were very knowledgeable in the products. They took their time to explain everything to me. Overall I would recommend them over all the dispensaries I've been to and they earned a Customer for life and my respect. Thank you again to everyone at Harvest Dispensary.

emilyfaith11

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Favorite in Arkansas so far

I have had nothing but great experiences with Harvest. I love their bud room and that you can pick strains and talk with them really freely about recommendations and any questions you may have. I know their menu isn't on weedmaps, but it is totally worth it to just go to their website and order online. I've never had a problem with any order and their online menu is super accurate to what they currently have in stock. The new app they use for their line is soooooo helpful. Make sure that if you're going to Harvest you download the QLESS app so you can jump in line on your way there. Saves SO much time.

wept

3 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Order online success!

I tried ordering online this morning. I was coming from an hour away and wasn’t sure about the wait times. I arrived to find an overflow crowd waiting to get in. I walked up to a smiling face at the register and was out in less than five minutes. Overall, a great experience. Thanks

Country1973

3 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Awesome

This place is the best dispensary in the state . Hands down the best prices and the best bud . The meds you get lower 👇than $5 a gram is the best . Makes it where u can afford to medicate when it actually hurts and not only when the dollar allows you . Thank you Harvest for being there for US !

William6779

3 years ago

5.0

5 stars

THE BEST

This is the third one I have been to and I have to say its better than the other two combined. Harvest in Conway is My go to dispensary even though another is closer. GREAT service and made me feel at home also has great prices. (almost half of the others). And the Bud tenders were awesome.

yoyomamarania2mini

3 years ago

(Video) A Legal Overview of Medical Marijuana in Arkansas

5.0

5 stars

Awesome place GREAT SELECTION!!!

Best prices I’ve seen yet in the state and a great atmosphere. They weigh it out in front of you instead of pulling out an inaccurately weighed bag from the back of the store. It’s funny how most of the ppl who take the time write a negative review often end up working at competing stores. Harvest keeps the most consistent low prices and the most consistent quality buds. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else in AR. So how’s the job going in Russellville Julia?

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (18)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Thanks so much for the great feedback. We love having you - and thanks for having our backs on competitors just trying to keep patients from knowing what we're about. We appreciate you and the whole Arkansas cannabis community - even competing dispensaries, the patients will always end up figuring it out!

Official Response3 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Awesome experience TODAY 10/3/29 great business

Great employees! So great that after today's visit I had to go back and change my review. These guys got specials! They are informed and taking care of patients. I have found my new dispensary. Thank You

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (20)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Thanks so much for your feedback Nysteak - as far as we can tell there are no products where there are such huge discrepancies, but of course if there are they are one off pricing promotions provided by other dispensaries. You can compare our pricing across the board to all other dispensaries and will note that our pricing is extremely competitive. And we are doing more and more to get that pricing down even further as we establish ourselves in Arkansas and with cultivators!

Official Response3 years ago

Kygirl86

1 year ago

5.0

5 stars

Loyal customer

The bud tenders are amazing here. I drive from Searcy because of the customer service. Keep up the good work guys. ✌️

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (22)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Thank you so much! We will keep doing the best we can, but we can not work without our fantastic patients! Thank you for being such a dedicated patient! Here is a link to our menu for today, come by and say hello anytime! https://harvestcannabisarkansas.com/menu

Official Response1 year ago

SynergisticShift

2 years ago

(Video) Are Canopy Growth and Aurora Cannabis a BUY right now?

5.0

5 stars

💖 Harvest Cannabis Dispensary 💖

Wanting relief, Yearning to be free, I take refuge in your light, In your love, Even in the stillness of your darkness, You heal these scars upon this heart

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (24)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Beautifully said! I hope you come by and get some product to aid with healing, darkness, light and everything in between. Here is a link to our menu-- https://harvestcannabisarkansas.com/menu

Official Response1 year ago

catmama1

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

I love it here!!

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Prices are the best around anywhere!!!!! I've been to the majority of them all. This is the best place! See you soon.

boatzfloat3

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Prices

Prices on Weedmaps does not reflect actual price at dispensary... $2 more per gram at dispensary

Harvest Cannabis Dispensary Reviews - Conway, Arkansas | Weedmaps (27)

Harvest Cannabis DispensaryLittle Rock

Hey there! Our prices on Weedmaps are pre tax and the prices in store are post tax. Hope to see you back soon!

Official Response2 years ago

2Carders

2 years ago

5.0

5 stars

Trying all different kinds to fine what works!

Fantastic; the high needs to be longer, and make it less harsh!!! I would love to smoke, get really high!!! AND get some of my honey dues finished.

Videos

1. 5NEWS Garden Club: How to start a garden
(5NEWS)
2. Is Dyslexia A Reading or Language Processing problem? Dr Tim Conway at UAB Medical Peds Grand Rounds
(NOW! Company)
3. What is the Difference Between Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetes?
(Tarver Academy)
4. 73nd Cellular, Tissue and Gene Therapies Advisory Committee - Day 2
(U.S. Food and Drug Administration)
5. Innovation & Health System Transformation
(ChristianaCare)
6. Dyslexia: UAB Peds Grand Rounds w Dr. Tim Conway: Randomized Controlled Trials empower a FREE school
(NOW! Company)

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Roderick King

Last Updated: 08/18/2022

Views: 6447

Rating: 4 / 5 (51 voted)

Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Roderick King

Birthday: 1997-10-09

Address: 3782 Madge Knoll, East Dudley, MA 63913

Phone: +2521695290067

Job: Customer Sales Coordinator

Hobby: Gunsmithing, Embroidery, Parkour, Kitesurfing, Rock climbing, Sand art, Beekeeping

Introduction: My name is Roderick King, I am a cute, splendid, excited, perfect, gentle, funny, vivacious person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.